The Maru Fan Club

I needed a pick-me-up, or maybe just a laugh, and found myself watching videos of Maru.  Predictably, I got to one that I felt spouse had to see, and we piped it to the TV, and I continued watching them there.

I wasn’t the only one.

Maru fanclub 1.jpgMaru fanclub 2.jpg

They were really watching, too, not just facing that direction when I took the photos.  I’ve never seen any of them watch TV so intently without trying to bat at the moving dots and whatnot.  I wonder if they can tell they’re watching another cat.

Leave a Reply

